Signalements de punaises pour Hollytree Hotel and Swimming Pool

Contacter le propriétaire de ce site

Hollytree Hotel and Swimming Pool

Fort William · Scotland

Hollytree Hotel and Swimming Pool

Punk Score
66% MOUAIS
Confiance élevée 2,842 avis
5e à Fort William
Réserver ici : Booking.com ≈$463 Prix HW à partir de hier
Signalements de punaises Affichage de 2 signalements · aucun signalement récent
  1. Témoignage d'un voyageur Google Maps

    We was stay there for 3 nights. First feeling when we entrance our room was : wow so spacious, clean bathroom etc. But when you look closer on furnitures, radiator, lamps etc. Is just dirty , our radiator have red marks on it, carpet was stained near wardrobe, our bed base was stained as well. Wall lamps have plenty of dust on it, and there we was killing plenty of spiders. My husband was end up biting by bed bugs , and I was trying to contact them but unfortunately there is no response from the hotel, if this doesn’t go away we seek medical help soon . Breakfast was included and was an absolutely nightmare, only English breakfast with chewy sausages, and their cold buffet was : milk, low quality yogurt, cereals, few fruits. When you joining their breakfast you need to wait 20 minutes for 2 toasties… if you want more than 2 I can recommend tell them straight away because they doesn’t ask you later if you need more. On the departure day, we only eat toasties with jam because we was feed up with this breakfast .. We was eating lunch on arrival day, fish & chips , and Angus cheeseburger. I got diarrhoea for a day, thanks. Beer was like a water , even another guests was complaining, And cost £6.50. The only good thing here was : view & brownie as dessert. On one afternoon we went for a nap and put our phones on charger because later we was going for anniversary dinner somewhere, and when wake up there wasn’t electricity in the room so our phones was dead… but this was quickly resolved but in the same time shouldn’t happened. They are proud to offer swimming pool & jacuzzi. When you actually go there: look at the roof above swimming pool and you can explore mould overhead- we went there only once. Overall if you want to have nice stay in highlands, I would advise you spend your money elsewhere because is not even 3 star standard hotel. No luxury at all.

  2. Témoignage d'un voyageur Google Maps

    After staying at a beach house i got red bites all over me. After doing some research i found out it was bed bugs. Would recommend because of the location but make sure you aren't on a bed bug bed.

Quelque chose est faux ?

Tags

Petits plus

🛁 Bain à remous 🧖 Sauna

Équipements

🏊 Piscine 👕 Buanderie 🅿️ Parking gratuit 🅿️ Parking 🌅 Terrasse extérieure 🍳 Petit-déjeuner gratuit 🍺 Bar ☕ Café ♿ Accessible aux fauteuils roulants 🍳 Petit-déjeuner
Autres équipements (18)
Wi-Fi gratuit Accès Internet gratuit Adaptateurs Consigne bagages Ménage Réception (horaires limités) Accès Internet Échange de livres DVD Wi-Fi Restaurant Repas disponibles Coin thé et café Draps inclus Serviettes incluses Lits bébé disponibles Sèche-cheveux Serviettes en location