Relatos de percevejo para Hollytree Hotel and Swimming Pool

Falar com o dono deste site

Hollytree Hotel and Swimming Pool

Fort William · Scotland

Hollytree Hotel and Swimming Pool

Punk Score
66% MEH
Alta confiança 2,842 avaliações
5º melhor em Fort William
Reserve aqui: Booking.com ≈$463 Preços HW a partir de ontem
Relatos de percevejo Mostrando 2 relatos · sem relatos recentes
  1. Relato de um hóspede Google Maps

    We was stay there for 3 nights. First feeling when we entrance our room was : wow so spacious, clean bathroom etc. But when you look closer on furnitures, radiator, lamps etc. Is just dirty , our radiator have red marks on it, carpet was stained near wardrobe, our bed base was stained as well. Wall lamps have plenty of dust on it, and there we was killing plenty of spiders. My husband was end up biting by bed bugs , and I was trying to contact them but unfortunately there is no response from the hotel, if this doesn’t go away we seek medical help soon . Breakfast was included and was an absolutely nightmare, only English breakfast with chewy sausages, and their cold buffet was : milk, low quality yogurt, cereals, few fruits. When you joining their breakfast you need to wait 20 minutes for 2 toasties… if you want more than 2 I can recommend tell them straight away because they doesn’t ask you later if you need more. On the departure day, we only eat toasties with jam because we was feed up with this breakfast .. We was eating lunch on arrival day, fish & chips , and Angus cheeseburger. I got diarrhoea for a day, thanks. Beer was like a water , even another guests was complaining, And cost £6.50. The only good thing here was : view & brownie as dessert. On one afternoon we went for a nap and put our phones on charger because later we was going for anniversary dinner somewhere, and when wake up there wasn’t electricity in the room so our phones was dead… but this was quickly resolved but in the same time shouldn’t happened. They are proud to offer swimming pool & jacuzzi. When you actually go there: look at the roof above swimming pool and you can explore mould overhead- we went there only once. Overall if you want to have nice stay in highlands, I would advise you spend your money elsewhere because is not even 3 star standard hotel. No luxury at all.

  2. Relato de um hóspede Google Maps

    After staying at a beach house i got red bites all over me. After doing some research i found out it was bed bugs. Would recommend because of the location but make sure you aren't on a bed bug bed.

Algo está errado?

Tags

Extras maneiros

🛁 Hidromassagem 🧖 Sauna

Facilidades

🏊 Piscina 👕 Lavanderia 🅿️ Estacionamento grátis 🅿️ Estacionamento 🌅 Terraço externo 🍳 Café da manhã incluso 🍺 Bar ☕ Café ♿ Acessível para cadeirante 🍳 Café da manhã
Outras facilidades (18)
Wi-Fi grátis Internet grátis Adaptadores Guarda-volumes Limpeza diária Recepção (horário limitado) Acesso à internet Troca de livros DVDs Wi-Fi Restaurante Refeições disponíveis Chá/café disponíveis Roupa de cama inclusa Toalhas inclusas Berço disponível Secador de cabelo Toalhas para alugar